In which Andrea is sooooo tired…

I woke up super early this morning (4:30 Saskatchewan time is 3:30 mountain time) to make my flight to my moms for the holidays. I wish I could have gone a bit later this month but travelling during the holidays is expencive. Holy crap just about had a heart attack when they said a flight had been canceled. If that were my flight I would have cried. But anyways hopefully I won’t have to wait a month to go home. I’m already really missing jarrod and our shitty bed that neither of us sleeps well on. As sad as I am to leave saskatoon I’m excited to be home for the holidays. I really miss my family and friends and it will be nice to see them again.

Even though I haven’t been blogging it dosnt mean I haven’t been thinking about it. I have a bunch of pictures to put up but I’m currently on my phone typing and that seems like more trouble than its worth.

My plane is ten minutes late. Oh well. At least its not as late as last time where my wait had like two hours added onto it.

I am exhausted so my typing isn’t as smooth as it normally is (because my writing is good otherwise right..? 😉 ).

I can’t wait until I get on the plane so I can fall asleep again. My mom has stuff for us to do when I get there so hopefully I get enough sleep on the plane so I’m not as grumpy.

One thought on “In which Andrea is sooooo tired…

Leave a Reply

