In which Andrea’s friends enable her

Sorry I didn’t write the past few days, things got busy but then were slow, nothing interesting happened and I didn’t take the time to write.

Yesterday I got the weirdest phone call.
Me: “Hello?”
Stranger: “Hello, Brian?”
Me: “Uh, sorry I think you have the wrong number”
Stranger: “no, I don’t”
Me: “uh… I’m pretty sure you have the wrong number”
Stranger: ” you sound exactly like Brian…”

Me: “Um, I’m a girl”
Stranger: “Brian is a girl”
Me” “yeah you have the wrong number”
Stranger: “NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO”
Me: “Uh, bye”

Yes that actually took place.

My friend Sabina bought me a snitch necklace/watch. And its adorable! I didn’t take a picture of it, so tomorrow I will.

Went into Grande Prairie today with my mom. We went to breakfast and talked and hung out. We really havent done that in a long time so I’m glad we got to spend time together.

I’m worrying an awful lot about my future, and its starting to get scary and I don’t know what I’m going to do.

I can’t think properly so until tomorrow

One thought on “In which Andrea’s friends enable her

Leave a Reply

