In which Andrea is bruised and loves 13

“One day your life will flash before your eyes, make sure its worth watching”

I have offically decided that running in the winter time is no longer safe unless you have ice picks or cleats or something. I fell like four times today while trying to get my morning run in. I’m either going to have to figure out how to stop falling, or wait until spring to start running again. I am torn, the lazy lets sit on our ass all day doing nothing side of me says “waaaaait its safer”. While my love of running is telling me to “find a new way”. I guess I will take what tomorrow (or until I stop hurting) brings.

Today was Friday the thirteenth, thirteen being my lucky number making today extra awesome!

I need to get shelving in my room so that things can finally be organized, because right now it isn’t and its driving me crazy! D:<

I wanted to go for a shower but as soon as i got up to go for one Michael darts into the bathroom. Little brat 😛

I am STILL trying to figure out a name for my kitty, I am stuck between Primrose, Bun, and Maia. If you dont like those names go away its my cat. But I still havent decided.

I found my cross today! As many of you may know I dont really believe in God, sometimes I do though so I dont actually have a religion, but I wear this cross my best friend gave me for Christmas before she died. Its one of those hidden saying crosses with the lords prayer inside and its sweet, is it a bad thing to wear a cross when you’re not religious?

Watched Carriers today, I have seen it before, so I knew what was going to happen, but I still liked the movie 🙂

One thought on “In which Andrea is bruised and loves 13

Leave a Reply

