In Which Andrea has an ickle wittle brother

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Michael turned 14 today -sniffle- I remember when he was born. I was only five but I actually do remember that night, which is kind of weird. I remember my Papa was babysitting us while my mom and dad rushed to the hospital and I got up and he gave me a banana and told me that I was going to be a sister again in which I replied “Oh! Not another one!” I was a wonderful sister when I was little 😉 The day Matthew came home from the hospital I tried stepping on him. Like the bug he is. Mwah-hahaha. Just kidding (kinda).

We had burgers and fries for dinner and cake! It was yummy even though it was chocolate. I dont really like to eat baking. Especially chocolate stuff. I dont know why.. I love chocolate bars but not chocolate baked goods. 🙂

Its sideways but still cute ❤

Thats all for now 😡

 

❤

Leave a Reply

