In which Andrea made this post up of pictures :P

I finally got into my Photobucket account again. Also I cannot see my text again. So this post will be pictures of me in the past or anything i find interesting 😛
To make it interesting Im going to put lyrics from the song Im listening to at the time underneath the picture xD

Hold on but dont hold too tight, let go, you’re gonna be alright, dont run away from what your heart is saying, be strong and face what you’re afraid of, come on, show ’em what you’re made of, I know its hard when your hope is gone but you’ve gotta keep holding on.

I got my first real six string, bought it at the five and dime, played it till my fingers bled, that was the summer of ’69. Me and some guys from school had a band and we tried real hard, Jimmy quit, Jodie got married, should have known we’d never get far. Oh when I look back now, that summer seemed to last forever, and if I had a choice, I would always want to be there, those were the best days of my life ❤

And I’m tired, Of this stupid game, of running in circles for you again, Don’t blame me, For what I gotta do, I won’t hate myself to be loved by you

Standing on the rooftops, everybody scream your heart out. This is all we’ve got now, everybody scream your heart out ❤

Cause the world around us keeps on moving, and there’s no doubt that I still love you, so when you feel the darkness falling, rising inside, I’ll make a light to guide you back home. And after all the sky has fallen down, and after all the waters washed away, my loves the only promise that remains. ❤

Im gonna break your little heart, watch you take the fall, laughing all the way to the hospital, cuz theres nothing surgery can do, when I break your little heart in two. ❤

When you tell me I’m a wreck, you say that I’m a mess, how could you expect anything less, you latched onto me then cried I strung you along, I told you when you asked I knew this wouldnt last, at least I could be honest about that, and now you’re telling everyone how I only did you wrong, I guess you never knew me at all. ❤

She only smokes when she drinks, she only drinks now and then, now and then when shes tired, of being let down by men, you can give her a light but its not what you think, everybody knows she only drinks alone and she only smokes when she drinks.

If you want to get out alive, run for your life. ❤

Just to see you smile, I’d do anything that you wanted me to, when all is said and done, I’d never count the cost, its worth all thats lost, just to see you smile ❤

 

Thats it folks. sorry this was so lame :@

 

Leave a Reply

