In which Andrea’s computer hates her!…

yep it hates me sooo much! I literally cannot see what I’m typing right now because everything is white and idk why. So a blog tonight will be next to impossible. BUT IM TRYING! 😀

Didnt do much today. Made burgers for lunch (No i didn’t burn them Jesse!) watched this show my mom loves on how to survive disasters so now i can apparently survive an earthquake, flue pandemic(including looters) and terrorist attacks with gas on a subway. Horray! (I will probably never need to know how to survive those scenarios.. okay MAYBE the pandemic..) THEN WE WATCHED SEASON THREE OF THE 4400! And my day was made 🙂 Gah! getting so wrapped up with it ❤

yep my life sucks and this is getting increasingly harder … i see these little squiggles where ive made a typo and I dont know what i can do to fix it! D: So I think that is my que to sigh off ❤ night

❤

One thought on “In which Andrea’s computer hates her!…

Leave a Reply

