In which Andrea blablablablablablabla.

” On the 12th Day of Christmas my Facebook gave to me … 12 dudes I’m blocking, 11 friends I’m watching, 10 notifications, 9 status updates, 8 friends complaining, 7 stalkers stalking, 6 invitations, Fiiiiiiiiiiiiive Photooo taaaaggssss, 4 game requests, 3 silly comments, 2 inbox messages & A creep who won’t stop poking meeee! :)”

Had a long day. We have been getting ready for the inspection and I painted all day. Contrary to popular belief painting isnt that fun. Unless you have a friend with you talking about random stuff and listening to music from your phone that kind of sucks. But today I didnt have an awesome friend or talking about random stuff. I had me and my not as crappy phone. Not as fun. At the beginning of the house painting it was alright. But nearing the end its like, Im ready to just throw the paint can against the wall and whatever it covers it what stays that colour. But that wouldnt look very nice, and my parents wouldnt like that. So the slow, wrist breaking way it is. 😛

Nothing really happened today. Painting. That was it :#

So I went into the kitchen to get a glass of water and ended up making magic squares. I have a serious baking addiction that needs to be helped :#

Leave a Reply

