In which Andrea wishes she was a horse! :D

Totally watched Spirit Stallion of the Cimarron today. ;3 I love that movie. I cry every time. ALSO I watched a  youtuber that I used to watch all the times’ wedding and I was like OH MY GOD it was adorable I cried at that too. Mostly because I’m lame.

My kitties and I hung out today. I went and played with them for a couple hours after I fed watered and cleaned their litter. They have grown up so much and they are so cute.

I DID paint my nails today! But I peeled it all off. >.<

No idea what to write tonight guys. Sorry for the short post hopefully a song tomorrow.

As said to me by a very good friend: Que te suenas con los angeles pero no les toca.

Leave a Reply

