In which Andrea is tired.

Not a very productive day today. Really I just played Runescape and made dinner (sweet and sour meat balls and rice). I still need to clean my room this week. I think I may do that first thing when I get up. Because it seriously needs to get done! No more being lazy about this!!!

I applied to Grant MacEwan today. It took forever because the website is so confusing. They said the course I wanted to take was open but when i went to choose the course it wasn’t there. So I applied under “open studies”. I can still take the courses I need, I just have to sort things out with the admitting office when I decide what courses to take.

Just some pictures I found. 🙂

Leave a Reply

