In which Andrea is pretty tired right now and has no idea what to write

Ive been listening to Rumor has it over and over again, though its not the Adele version, its the Glee version (please dont hate me :P) which is actually a mash-up, but I’m slightly obsessed with it right now. This is why I should never do drugs or smoke (other than they are yucky), I’m pretty sure I have an addictive personality, when I like something I REALLY like it. -cough-Harry Potter-cough-Lol big bang theory <3. Another one of my favorite shows. My mom detests it but I’m not actually sure why. I find it hilarious ❤ 🙂

Im in a weird mood tonight. I think I’ve been saying that a lot lately, buuuuuut anyways 😛

No idea what to say anymore.

Leave a Reply

