In which Andrea is indeed a 90’s kid.

When I was little I lived off of Disney movies. My favorites were always Mulan, Hercules, Aladdin, Robin Hood (Yes with the foxes :P), Alice in Wonderland, 101 Dalmatians, Lion King, Pocahontas, and Beauty and the Beast. Which I know dosnt really narrow it down at all. I wasn’t big on the Princesses but I liked Mulan, Jasmine, Pocahontas and Belle because they were all independent women who didnt need magic to solve their problems (Take that Cinderella and Ariel). As I said I grew up watching Disney movies. I can remember countless hours when I was sick just falling in and out of sleep while watching my favorite characters. I haven’t ever been to Disney land, and I dont actually see that happening until I have kids of my own (hopefully not for a long time). Even now as a “teenager” or “young adult” I still love watching Disney movies.

I have no idea what to ask for, for Christmas. My mom wants a list and I cant think of anything that I actually want or need. I might just end up asking for jewelry or her to pay for my nose piercing. I would ask for her to pay for my tattoo but Im still not sure what I want to get done, I know I want one, and I know where, but i keep changing my mind about what it will be. Ive sketched a bunch of things out, but I like them for a couple months and then get bored of them. I dont want to get bored of my tattoo because that would suck. 😛

My room literally looks like a bomb came and hit it. I had to look for this form I have to send into the government today and I thought it was on my floor (because that’s the logical place to keep important documents). So I ripped my room apart looking for it. Making a messy room into a disaster area. Finally an hour later I realized that the form was in the car so I wouldn’t lose it.

I really want to make a gingerbread house, but its much too early and if I make it now I cant make one later, so I’m going to have to wait. I need more supplies for baking now. I need to make more of those candy cane cookies up though because my family ate them all 😛

Today has been a long day for no reason at all. But Im signing off for tonight

Leave a Reply

