In which Andrea owns an Android phone but dosnt know how to use it…

Hey guys, its like 1am but I just got back to the hotel so its the best I could do.

I found out there is a word press app for android phones and I kind of feel stupid now because I spent like half an hour last time maneuvering the site with my touch screen.

The drive from Grande Prairie to Edmonton is so so so so so long. I hate sitting still for long periods of time, the place just under my ribs start to hurt and it gets pretty painful. Not to mention my mom was in a lot of pain coming down. Chances are she will be in even more pain tomorrow. Which sucks because we have to make the same trip back. I hate driving because it makes me tired.

Went to see In Time with Riley tonight. It was pretty intense and I would recommend it. Amazingly done.

I have to be driving again in six hours so I’m going to get some sleep. I’m missing talking with my boyfriend who sometimes responds and my best friend who has comment wars with me.

One thought on “In which Andrea owns an Android phone but dosnt know how to use it…

Leave a Reply

