In Which Andrea loves Halloween <3

I love Halloween. Halloween is my favorite time of year, just above Christmas; mostly because Christmas has snow…

I do enjoy candy but thats not why Halloween is my favorite time time of year. I love dressing up. Dosnt matter what it is. Last year I didnt even have a name for my costume. Wearing gobs of makeup and hanging out in spooky places watching horror films and munching on candy. My kind of fun 🙂

Also a big hello to those who clicked my link on facebook. Just a warning this blog is very odd and random.

Here’s some pics from last halloween:

Fun times ❤

 

Probably will write another post tonight. But for now I have to go cut some rocks. ❤

Leave a Reply

