In which Andrea talks about random things again…

Oh my oh my, had an amazing day, even though I didn’t get much done productively. Talked to him<3 pretty much all day. Like two peas in a pod are we <3.

My stomach hurts and im not sure why. I feel ill and i hope that i get better before the 13th. >.<

On a side note I am excited for fall! I love fall, the colours, the smells. So amazing, so beautiful. When I was younger my mom used to take us kids to this little festival outside Bonacord. It had a haunted house and a corn maze, make your own scarecrow, hay rides, etc. We used to get so excited. The haunted house actually used to scare adults and so I think we ever went into it one time and I burst into tears, then we never went into it again.

 

I miss the old days, when mom wasnt sick. We used to do so much family stuff. Now it feels like we talk to each other just because we have to..

 

One thought on “In which Andrea talks about random things again…

Leave a Reply

