In which Andrea is very sick… and also packing.

If you didnt read the title, Im sick. Very very sick. It may be from the two panic attacks I had earlier but I feel nauseous, dizzy, and I am unable to breathe properly.

I have made a new friend! He is pretty spiffy. We like allot of the same things and he got me to remember a movie that I love that I haven’t seen in forever! Seriously guys if you haven’t seen A Walk to Remember you aren’t allowed reading my blog anymore. AMAZING movie.

I have started to pack for my trip. One weeks worth of clothes is still a lot of clothes :O

 

Leave a Reply

