In which Andrea has kittens and things of equal cuteness…

My kitty Meko decided that she absolutely loves having children. So much in fact that he last litter are still considered kittens but hell, she got pregnant again. Now we have these tiny little black and white balls of fur.

Just for you Jesse I will put them in link form so that you dont have to see the torture. ❤



Charlie:

Mouse:

Zorro:

 

If you know anyone who would like some kittens please give them my information 🙂

I may be keeping Charlie though >.>

 

Welcome to the Social Media Revolution

If you can I seriously recommend watching that video. Im not exactly sure weather or not I should be amazed or saddened by those statistics.

Also I love the music >.>

2 thoughts on “In which Andrea has kittens and things of equal cuteness…

Leave a Reply

