In which Andrea is super tired @.@

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZM5thzMaEl8&feature=feedrec_grec_index

I will admit that I love Taylor Swift. She has been a personal favorite since middle school, and her music touched me and was the reason that I actually started writing music.

Lol I just reilized how tired I am. I keep typing time instead of tired for point one, point two is I dont even know if the above paragraph makes any sense (or this one).

I drove all the way home from Edmonton because my mom was having serious pain from arthritis. I am not a bad driver… just not an experienced driver so i would get super nervous when passing semis and have small heart attacks. Being from Alberta and going on the roads we were on, THERE WERE ALLOT OF SEMIS!

Im going to go pass out from exhaustion now ❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

